New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Looking for fun

I am a retired ex IT Manager with loads of time to get through. I'm carefree, relaxed and broad minded, willing to play and experiment, likes travel, most music except classical and opera. Do not impose myself or desires on other people I believe in equality so the other person has a right to input their ideas and desires. I am a genuine, sincere, reliable, caring, loving, supportive, gentle(man), practical, considerate and faithful. My dob is August 1946 and have been married and divorced twice, currently single, age is not an issue (either younger or older) and as long as the other person is happy then everything is fine with me.

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Signup Free Today

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageBritish
BuildStocky
Height173 cm
Eye ColorGreen
Hair ColorBlack
Hair LengthShort
Facial HairNone
Best featureHands
Endowment (length)Average
Endowment (width)Average
CircumcisedNo

Situation

Relationship StatusDivorced
Has childrenChildren don't live with me
Wants kidsNot sure
Housing SituationAll is calm
Living ArrangementsWith roomate(s)
Wants to RelocateYes
AvailabilityAnytime / Anyplace
Has a carYes

Looking For

I prefer:Intelligence, Humor, Great skills, Empathy, Sensitivity, Boldness, Spontaneity, Wit, Thoughtfulness
My perfect matchAnyone of any age from 18 years to 120 years and be able to handle my age. They must have a brain, have an interest in current affairs, be presentable, chatty, be able to speak in English, have a sense of adventure, preferably single and open to a long term relationship, non smoker.
Our first dateDinner and wine. Each to talk about their life so far, what they want, what they expect.

Sexual Activities

Night life:Night clubs, Strip clubs, Fetish clubs, Adult theaters, Raves, Movies

Sexual Interests

Size matterNo, Not at all
"Off Limits":Scat, needles, blood, electric shock, anything involving other males.

Sexual Fantasies

Sexual fantasyAnal sex and fun with food, possibly water sports.
Fantasy sex partner:Joanna Lumley