New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Hello looking for fun

Male (30) looking for Female Mililani, Hawaii, United States

Hello my name is Edward. I am a chill and laid-back kind of guy. I grow up in a small town in michigan. like to go out and have a good time with friends and family I also like to relax every now and again too. I love my family and friends and I would do anything for them. If you really whant to get to know me send me an email.

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Join Free Here

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
BuildSlender
Height178 cm
Eye ColorBrown
Hair ColorBrown
Hair LengthShort
Facial HairShaved
Best featureHands
Body ArtVisible tattoo
Health ConditionNo problems
CircumcisedYes

Situation

Relationship StatusSingle
Has childrenNo children
Wants kidsYes
Housing SituationFriends come over occasionally
Living ArrangementsWith parent(s)
Wants to RelocateYes
AvailabilityAnytime / Anyplace
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationHigh school Diploma - GED or equivalent

Looking For

I prefer:Intelligence, Good Looks, Humor, Great skills, Empathy, Sensitivity, Spontaneity, Thoughtfulness
My perfect matchI am looking for someone who is kind, loyal and likes to lives life to the fullest and isn't afraid to try new things. I like a girl who likes to stay home sometime on a fryday night watching a movie.

Sexual Activities

I enjoy sex:Rarely, so I'm looking!
Sex isAlways on my mind
Most partners at once:Only one on one
Dirty talkI've never tried it
Night life:Night clubs, Raves, Movies

Sexual Interests

CybersexI've never tried it
Oral Sex isMy favorite

Sexual Fantasies

Fantasy locationAirplane, Train, Moving car, At a park, Bleachers of a stadium, Kitchen, Elevator, Hotel/motel, Swimming pool, Hot tub, Movie theatre, Parents house, Dressing room, On the beach, In a church, Library, Public bathroom, Restaurant